Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vickie Wolfram

Vickie Wolfram

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Wolfram
"Where do I begin! What an awesome experience! I contacted State Farm for a home quote as premium more than doubled with my “prior” carrier. Had the pleasure of speaking with Jessica and she was all about giving me exceptional service. I have much better coverage at a rate that is affordable. I am so happy with the entire process I moved my auto insurance as well. Jessica went above and beyond! I highly recommend you call her. She will do her best to earn your business!!"
Profile photo of Evelyn Stafford

Evelyn Stafford

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Stafford
"I have been with State Farm for over 20yrs and I love my agent and office. They treat me like family and are always there when I need them. Thank you for your hard word and dedication,it is truly appreciated."
Profile photo of Dennis Adkins

Dennis Adkins

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Adkins
"Talked to Debbie. Very professional and knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of M Davis

M Davis

March 15, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by M Davis
"I gave a four because the only person I've dealt with at the time was Jessica. She provided excellent service as for getting a policy started for my mom and making sure everything is taken care of so there's no hidden charges or mistakes down the line that will cause an increase in her premium during her six months."
Profile photo of James Wallace

James Wallace

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Wallace
"Always have correct info and quick resolution..."
Profile photo of Greg Hill

Greg Hill

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Hill
"The best places ever to go to get what's you need on insurance"
Profile photo of Miguel C

Miguel C

December 29, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Miguel C
"I have been with State Farm for over 10 years and my premium keeps going up and up and it has just become ridiculous. I move to GEICO and now I pay 100 less for even more coverage. Pam and Debbie are extremely nice and helpful but I don’t think Joe looks out for his clients only keeps raising premiums even though I’ve been a client for over 10 years with only 2 accidents which neither were my fault."
Profile photo of sarahbear2581

sarahbear2581

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sarahbear2581
"I've been with State Farm since I was 16(my dad had it forever too). Started with Joe McGhee back then and still with them. I have to say they make it easy to do just about anything; moving, changing policies etc. Always friendly!!"
Profile photo of jorge vassallo

jorge vassallo

February 2, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by jorge vassallo
"Minus 0 Star , my wife had to accidents in the past and the fault wasn't her , she was rear ended twice , this insurance have been charging us tons of money for something that wasn't our fault ,I emailed the agent and they didn't bother to check my DMV records , no they denied it . Also charging us extra and telling me different things like ,I am behind one month , and check my account and they took the money ,later they said something about changing dates and the numbers didn't match for what I was charge . I spoke to the complaint number and they confirmed the mistake for the DMV , they said no body bother to check the claims . Just because you have the power of changing thing doesn't mean you gone raise policies for you're benefits . Must people rather be without insurance than give money away. On both accidents we never got replaced our baby chairs , isn't a Florida law? We don't want to deal no more with state farm I still think why we give our money to this insurances if we are not covered"
Profile photo of vinceo2b

vinceo2b

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by vinceo2b
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Alice Hopson

Alice Hopson

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Hopson
"The people are polite and kind. They work well with you and try to provide the best service possible. Their ultimate goal is 100% customer satisfaction."
Profile photo of AL PALISOC

AL PALISOC

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by AL PALISOC
"I've been a Statefarm customer since 1972, I am highly satisfied for the outstanding service that Joe McGhee's Agency has continued to provide since he took over from my previous agent who retired. Kudos to his staff, specially Jessica. Al"
Profile photo of DWave81

DWave81

January 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by DWave81
"I have been with Joe Mchgee for a very long time for my home and auto insurance. I don't know what or why about the negative comments left on here by a few. I realize you can't make everyone happy and I believe that is the case here. Don't let a few negative reviews from those who are not actual clients steer you away from an agent who literally has your back and believe it or not, looks for ways to save you money on your policies. Joe himself has been very attentive and involved with a few claims I have made and even contacted me after hours to make sure things were okay. I can't say enough great things about this agent and his staff and I highly recommend Joe McGhee if you are looking for a good State Farm agent."
Profile photo of LORENZO GALLOWAY

LORENZO GALLOWAY

February 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by LORENZO GALLOWAY
"Extremely friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Shirley Roberts

Shirley Roberts

February 11, 2019

2  out of  5 rating by Shirley Roberts
"Wasnt impressed"
Profile photo of T Jones

T Jones

January 22, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by T Jones
"Good place Just didn’t offer gap insurance"
Profile photo of Just Smell So Good

Just Smell So Good

September 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Just Smell So Good
"Great customer service for my business Thank you to Joe McGee team of experts"
Profile photo of Rhoods Kevin

Rhoods Kevin

August 25, 2018

2  out of  5 rating by Rhoods Kevin
"No courtesy... I went there to add one more vehicule on my account and The woman let me stand for about 45 mn without offering me a seat..... I think it is rude as a front office worker...."
Profile photo of Florida Man

Florida Man

May 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Florida Man
"FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS THEIR FOR ME AND MY FAIMLY"
Profile photo of Brandi Shaffer

Brandi Shaffer

April 23, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Brandi Shaffer
"This company gets people’s personal information (I think they buy it) then they harass them repeatedly with unsolicited mail (see photo). I already hated State Farm to begin with because they refused to cover an issue we had years ago, but now I really can’t stand them with their shady business practices. How pathetic is it to harass people to try and get them on as clients? I don’t recommend State Farm (or Joe McGhee) to anyone. There are so many other options for insurance, find another company to use."